The first CyberPowWow

photo Melanie Printup Hope

Bradlee LaRocque

photo Ryan Rice

CyberPowWow 2

Lori Blondeau

Skawennati Tricia Fragnito

Sheryl Kootenhayoo

Ahasiw Maskegon-Iskwew

Archer Pechawis

Edward Poitras

Back to Main Entrance

A Nation to Nation project hosted by Oboro, the Walter Phillips Gallery in collaboration with the Aboriginal Arts Programme, SOIL, Roundhouse Community Centre and TRIBE and Video Vérité. N2N acknowledges the generous support of The Canada Council and